Contact


Directions


School Contact Details
 

The North Halifax Grammar School
Moorbottom Road
Illingworth
HALIFAX
West Yorkshire
HX2 9SU 

Tel: 01422 244625
Fax: 01422 245237 

e-mail: mail@nhgs.co.uk 
web: www.nhgs.co.uk
vle: google.nhgs.co.uk 


Directions to NHGS

Please report to reception on arrrival.

Mr Fisher - Principal (principalspa@nhgs.co.uk)

Mrs Wright - PA to Principal & Leadership Group. Clerk to the Academy Trust and Governing Board


Vice Principals

Mr Jervis - Vice Principal (Curriculum & Sixth Form)

Mr Haworth - Vice Principal (Progress & Assessment)

Mr Wood - Vice Principal (Behaviour, Safeguarding & Inclusion)

Miss Tomlin - Vice Principal (Teaching and Learning)


Administration


 
Mrs Varley - Academy Systems Manager (c.varley@nhgs.co.uk)

Mrs Casson - Academy Finance Director (e.casson@nhgs.co.uk)

Mrs Ramsden - Admissions Secretary & Lower School Administrator (h.ramsden@nhgs.co.uk)

Mrs Garnett - Upper School Administrator (c.garnett@nhgs.co.uk)

Mrs Charles - Sixth Form Adminitrator (l.charles@nhgs.co.uk)

Mrs. Emmett - Receptionist (a.emmett@nhgs.co.uk)