Term Dates




2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Training Day (School closed to students)

Monday 3rd September 2018

School Opens


Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Y7 & 12 only)
Wednesday 5th September (all year groups)

Training Day (School closed to students)

Friday 5th October 2018

School Closes (Half Term)

Friday 26th October 2018

Training Day (School closed to students)

Monday 5th November 2018

School Opens

Tuesday 6th November 2018

School Closes (Christmas Holidays)

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019


School Opens

Monday 7th January 2019

School Closes (Half Term)

Friday 15th February 2019

School Opens

Monday 25th February 2019

School Closes (Easter Holiday)

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School Opens

Monday 29th April 2019

School Closed (May Day)

Monday 6th May 2019

School Closes (Half Term)

Friday 24th May 2019

School Opens

Monday 3rd June 2019

Training Day (School closed to students)

Wednesday 26th June 2019

School Closes (Summer Holiday)

Thursday 18th July 2019

 

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Training Day (School closed to students)

Monday 2nd September 2019

School Opens

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Y7 & 12 only)
Wednesday 4th September (all year groups)

Training Day (School closed to students)

Friday 4th October 2019

School Closes (Half Term)

Thursday 24th October 2019

Training Day (School closed to students)

Friday 25th October 2019

Training Day (School closed to students)

Monday 4th November 2019

School Opens

Tuesday 5th November 2019

School Closes (Christmas Holidays)

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

School Opens

Monday 6th January 2020

School Closes (Half Term)

Friday 14th February 2020

School Opens

Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes (Easter Holiday)

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

School Opens

Monday 20th April 2020

School Closed (May Day)

Monday 4th May 2020

School Closes (Half Term)

Friday 22nd May 2020

School Opens

Monday 1st June 2020

Training Day (School closed to students)

Friday 26th June 2020

School Closes (Summer Holiday)

Friday 17th July 2020