

Pastoral

Mrs R Pegg	Director of Sixth Form	r.pegg@nhgs.co.uk
Mr D Kennedy	Director of Main School	d.kennedy@nhgs.co.uk
Mrs L Davis	Lower School Leader & Year Group Leader Year 7	l.davis@nhgs.co.uk
Mrs G Bailey	Pastoral Officer – main school	g.bailey@nhgs.co.uk
Miss C Maguire	Pastoral Assistant – main school	c.maguire@nhgs.co.uk
Mr J Downing	Pastoral Officer – sixth form	j.downing@nhgs.co.uk
Mr C Cresswell	Year Group Leader – Year 13	c.cresswell@nhgs.co.uk
Mr J Downing	Year Group Leader – Year 12 (temp)	j.downing@nhgs.co.uk
Mr R O'Grady	Year Group Leader – Year 11	r.o'grady@nhgs.co.uk
Mr K Hore	Year Group Leader – Year 10	k.hore@nhgs.co.uk
Mrs G Bailey	Year Group Leader – Year 9	g.bailey@nhgs.co.uk
Mrs M Lydon	Year Group Leader – Year 8	m.lydon@nhgs.co.uk
Miss E Bryan	SENDCo	e.bryan@nhgs.co.uk
Mrs N Terry	Deputy SENDCo	n.terry@nhgs.co.uk
Mrs C Booth	Wellbeing & Engagement Manager (counsellor)	c.booth@nhgs.co.uk
Mrs N Lamb	Welfare Officer	n.lamb@nhgs.co.uk