

Governor & Position	Committees / Groups	Governor Link	Governor Type	Start of Term of Office	End of Term of Office	Resignation	Appointed By	Declaration of Business Interests	
Members									
Mr Roger Hartley Member			Member	24.09.2017	23.09.2021	31.08.2020 Remains a Member	Members	None	
Mr Mark Leicester Member			Member	01.09.2019			Members	None	
Mrs Julia Wright Member			Member	01.09.2020		21.11.2022	Members	None	
Mrs Amanda Cade (Chair) <i>Member</i>	Pay & Audit Committee Principal's Performance Management	Leadership & Management, Safeguarding	Member, Trustee	01.09.2017 30.08.2021	31.08.2021 30.08.2025		Members	Co-Chair of Governors at Thornton Primary School until 31.08.20	
Mr Mike Pitts Member			Member & Trustee	10.09.2018 2 nd term			Members	None	
Trustees									
Mrs Amanda Cade (Chair) <i>Member</i>	Pay & Audit Committee Principal's Performance Management	Leadership & Management, Safeguarding	Member, Trustee	01.09.2017 30.08.2021	31.08.2021 30.08.2025		Members	Co-Chair of Governors at Thornton Primary School until 31.08.20	
Mr Mike Pitts Member	Vice Chair Principal's Performance Management	Learning Quality & Curriculum and Assessment	Member & Trustee	10.09.2018 2 nd term	09.09.2022	31.08.2022 as Trustee	Members	None	



Governor & Position	Committees / Groups	Governor Link	Governor Type	Start of Term of Office	End of Term of Office	Resignation	Appointed By	Declaration of Business Interests
Mr Andrew Fisher (Principal)			Trustee & Director	-	-	31.12.2022		
Mr Desmond Deehan			Trustee & Director	02.01.2023	-			
Mrs Mary Carrigan	Chair of Data Working Group	Personal Development and Progress	Trustee	04.06.2022 3 rd term	03.06.2026		Members	Chair of Governors at Castlehill Primary & Governor at Todmordon High
Mr Anand Prathivadi Bhayankaram	Chair of Principal's Performance Management Data Working Group	Maths & English	Trustee	29.05.2019 3 rd term	27.05.2027		Members	Council Member – University of Bradford Council Member – Development Studies Association, UK Trustee – Jeeyar Educational Trust UK
Mrs Carole Sankey	Lead on Standards	Website Information	Trustee	22.01.2022 2 nd term	22.01.2026		Trustees	Bradford Girls' Grammar
Mrs Nicola Sheehan	Chair of Pay and Audit	Pastoral and Pupil Premium	Trustee	24.01.2018 22.01.2022	23.01.2022 22.01.2026		Trustees	Governor at Shibden Head Academy
Mrs Claire Hooper (Vice Chair)	Lead on Resources	Income Generation Governor Development	Trustee	20.03.2020	18.03.2027		Trustees	PR for Valeo Confectionary
Mr John Jackson	Data Working Group	Health and Safety	Trustee	07.02.2020	05.02.2024		Members	Lloyds Banking Group
Mrs Harriet Cannon		SEND and Inclusion, CLA, Careers and Sixth Form	Trustee	07.02.2020	05.02.2024	31.08.2023	Members	None
Mr Richard Bacon	Strategic Planning	Quality of Education	Trustee	05.02.2021	04.02.2025		Members	Lloyds Banking Group
Dr Amina Ahmed			Co-opted Governor	05.02.2021	04.02.2025	12.01.2022	Members	



Governor & Position	Committees / Groups	Governor Link	Governor Type	Start of Term of Office	End of Term of Office	Resignation	Appointed By	Declaration of Business Interests
Ms Anusha Iyer			Co-opted Governor	05.02.2021	04.02.2025	15.01.2022	Members	Lloyds Banking Group
Mr Addi Bostan	Sustainability	Quality of Education	Trustee	05.02.2021	04.02.2025		Members	Lloyds Banking Group
Mr Connor Marston			Elected Staff Governor	22.03.2021	21.03.2025		Staff	
Mr Christopher Walker			Elected Staff Governor	01.09.2018	31.08.2022	31.08.2021	Staff	None